Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces, Genuine Hometown Banking
close up of professional handshake

Directors & Officers

Citizens Bank Board of Directors 

Picture of Tom Hutchinson

Tom Hutchinson

Chairman of the Board
Chairman of
Amador Bancshares, Inc.
Owner, La Posta Restaurant
Owner, Hacienda de Mesilla

Picture of Don Beasley

Don Beasley

Vice Chairman of the Board
Secretary of
Amador Bancshares, Inc.
Founder of Beasley Mitchell & Co.

portrait of Jed Fanning

Jed Fanning

President and CEO of
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces 
President of Amador Bancshares, Inc.

Picture of Ruth Christopher

Ruth Christopher

Executive Vice President and CFO,
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces 

portrait of Kari Mitchell

Kari Mitchell

Secretary of the Board
Member of
Amador Bancshares, Inc.
President and CEO,
Las Cruces Machine Manufacturing and
Engineering Co. 

Picture of Brad Beasley

Brad Beasley

CPA and Partner,
Beasley Mitchell & Co. 

Picture of David Ikard

David Ikard

Member, Amador Bancshares, Inc. 
Broker, NAI 1st Valley Realty
President, Oryx, Inc.

Picture of Claiborne Gallagher

Claiborne Gallagher

Partner, RJL Real Estate Consultants, El Paso, TX

We remember, with gratitude, those that have gone before us, who helped us to become the Community Bank we are today

Picture of James (Jim) Ikard

James (Jim) Ikard

1970-2005
Founding Board Member & Shareholder 1970
Board Chairman 1979-2005

Picture of Justin Harper

Justin W. Harper

1988-2014
Executive VP 1988-1995
Board member 1994-1995
Vice Chairman of the Board President and CEO
VP, Amador Bancshares, Inc.
1996-2014

Picture of H.A. (Hotch) Manning

H.A. (Hotch) Manning

1987-2007
Director 1987-2007
Board Chairman 2006-2007
Executive VP 2000-2005

Executive Management

portrait of Jed Fanning

Jed Fanning

President and CEO
505 . Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4126
jfanning@citizenslc.com

Picture of Ruth Christopher

Ruth Christopher

CPA, CGMA

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
505 S. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4114
rchris@citizenslc.com

Picture of Tim Hargrove

Tim Hargrove

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
505 S. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4142
thargrove@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803191

Picture of Celeste Bernal

Celeste McGuire, CPA

Senior Vice President
Risk Management/Compliance and HR Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4194
cmcguire@citizenslc.com

Business Banking

Picture of Tim Hargrove

Tim Hargrove

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
505 S. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4142
thargrove@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803191

Picture of Tres Libby 

Tres Libby

Senior Vice President
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4178
tlibby@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803728

portrait of Nate Olsen

Nate Olsen

Senior Vice President
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4130
nolsen@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803798

Rhena Phillips

Vice President, Marketing & Business Relationship Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4129
rphillips@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803816

Picture of Stuart Young 

Stuart Young 

Vice President 
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4169
syoung@citizenslc.com
MLO#1102843

portrait of Taryn Armitage 

Taryn Armitage

Business Banking Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4191
armitaget@citizenslc.com
MLO#1722919

Real Estate Lending

portrait of Eddie DeArmond

Eddie DeArmond

Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 528-6320
edearmond@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803168

Picture of Latson Munn Jr. 

Latson F. Munn, Jr.

Mortgage Loan Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4122
lmunn@citizenslc.com
MLO# 867055

Picture of Meghan Quinones

Meghan Quinones

Mortgage Loan Originator
3065 E. University Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-6714
mquinones@citizenslc.com
MLO#1002030

Gabe Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator
2500 N. Mesa St. STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 637-7750
ggarcia@citizenslc.com
MLO#639375


Rebecca Grant

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Operations Officer
3065 E. University Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-6703
rgrant@citizenslc.com

Officers

Diana Rivas

Vice President
Support Services Manager
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4117
drivas@citizenslc.com

Picture of Charles Bose, III

Charles W. Bose, III

Vice President
Credit Analyst
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 528-6350
cbose@citizenslc.com

Picture of Lori Martin

Lori Martin

Vice President
Controller
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4194
lmartin@citizenslc.com

Eric Martinez

Information Technology Officer
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4148
emartinez@citizenslc.com

Branches

Branch Administration

Travis Tarry

Vice President
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4155
ttarry@citizenslc.com
MLO#1212545 

Main Branch

Picture of Jessie Sanchez

Jessie J. Sanchez

Vice President
Personal Banking Manager
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4115
jsanchez@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803824

Country Club Branch

Picture of Bernadette Tirre

Bernadette Tirre

Assistant Vice President
Country Club
Branch Manager
2841 N. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4154
btirre@citizenslc.com
MLO#1086558

Picacho Branch

Dina Cruz

Dina Cruz

Vice President
Picacho Branch Manager
3030 W. Picacho
Las Cruces, NM 88007
(575) 647-6741
dcruz@citizenslc.com
MLO#1733482

Roadrunner Branch

 

Maria Mauricio

Vice President
Roadrunner Branch Manager
3991 E. Lohman Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-4132
mmauricio@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803748

University Branch

Picture of Mikko Noopila

Mikko Noopila

Vice President
University Branch Manager
3065 E. University Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-6702
mnoopila@citizenslc.com
MLO#1161457

El Paso Branch

Picture of Jim Easley 

Jim Easley

Senior Vice President
Market President
2500 N. Mesa STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 275-0715
jeasley@citizenslc.com
MLO#1543272

El Paso Branch

portrait of Mary Jaime 

Mary Jaime

Branch Manager
2500 N. Mesa STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 275-0716
mjaime@citizenslc.com
MLO#1787455

Truth or Consequences Branch

Picture of Lee Ann Tooley

Lee Ann Tooley

Vice President
T or C Branch Manager
1920 N. Date St.
TorC, NM 87901
(575) 894-9602
ltooley@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803849