Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces, Genuine Hometown Banking
close up of professional handshake

Directors & Officers


Citizens Bank Board of Directors 

Picture of Don Beasley

Don Beasley

Chairman of the Board
Chairman of
Amador Bancshares, Inc. Board of Directors
Founder of Beasley Mitchell & Co.

Picture of David Ikard

David Ikard

Vice Chairman of the Board
Member Amador Bancshares, Inc. 
Real Estate Professional
President, Oryx, Inc.

portrait of Kari Mitchell

Kari Mitchell

Secretary of the Board
Secretary of
Amador Bancshares, Inc. Board Of Directors
President and CEO,
Las Cruces Machine Manufacturing and
Engineering Co. 

Picture of Ruth Christopher

Ruth Christopher

Member of the Board
Secretary of Amador Bancshares, Inc.
Retired Executive Vice President and CFO, Citizens Bank of Las Cruces 

Sheila Walton

Member of the Board
CFO, Director of Equity Research, and Compliance Officer for Westwind Capital

Picture of Brad Beasley

Brad Beasley

Member of the Board
CPA and Partner,
Beasley Mitchell & Co. 

Picture of Claiborne Gallagher

Claiborne Gallagher

Member of the Board
Partner, RJL Real Estate Consultants, El Paso, TX

Gricel Chavez

Member of the Board
Owner and President of Southwestern Abstract and Title Co. (SWAT)

Peter de Wetter

Member of the Board
Partner, RJL Real Estate Consultants, El Paso, TX

Jake Redfearn

Member of the Board
Principal and Broker at NAI 1st Valley

portrait of Jed Fanning

Jed Fanning

Member of the Board
President and CEO of
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces 
President of Amador Bancshares, Inc.

We remember, with gratitude, those that have gone before us, who helped us to become the Community Bank we are today

Picture of James (Jim) Ikard

James (Jim) Ikard

1970-2005
Founding Board Member & Shareholder 1970
Board Chairman 1979-2005

Picture of Justin Harper

Justin W. Harper

1988-2014
Executive VP 1988-1995
Board member 1994-1995
Vice Chairman of the Board President and CEO
VP, Amador Bancshares, Inc.
1996-2014

Picture of H.A. (Hotch) Manning

H.A. (Hotch) Manning

1987-2007
Director 1987-2007
Board Chairman 2006-2007
Executive VP 2000-2005









Executive Management

portrait of Jed Fanning

Jed Fanning

President and CEO
Main Branch
505 . Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4126
jfanning@citizenslc.com

Picture of Tim Hargrove

Tim Hargrove

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4142
thargrove@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803191

Picture of Celeste Bernal

Celeste McGuire, CPA

Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4194
cmcguire@citizenslc.com

Travis Tarry

Senior Vice President
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4155
ttarry@citizenslc.com
MLO#1212545 








Business Banking

Picture of Tim Hargrove

Tim Hargrove

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4142
thargrove@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803191

Picture of Tres Libby 

Tres Libby

Senior Vice President
LC Commercial Team Lead
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4178
tlibby@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803728

portrait of Nate Olsen

Nate Olsen

Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4130
nolsen@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803798

Picture of Stuart Young 

Stuart Young 

Senior Vice President
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4169
syoung@citizenslc.com
MLO#1102843

Picture of Mikko Noopila

Mikko Noopila

Vice President
Main Branch
3065 E. University Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-6702
mnoopila@citizenslc.com
MLO#1161457

portrait of Taryn Armitage

Taryn Armitage

Business Banking Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4191
armitaget@citizenslc.com
MLO#1722919

Hernan Conde

Senior Vice President
Market President
El Paso Branch
2500 N. Mesa STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 275-0718
hconde@citizenslc.com
MLO#2017110

Elizabeth Sermeño Pulido, CCIM

Vice President
El Paso Branch
2500 N. Mesa STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 588-1400
epulido@citizenslc.com
MLO#2511580

Jeremy Oswald

Senior Vice President
Albuquerque Loan Production Office (LPO)
7500 Jefferson St. NE STE 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 522-3464
joswald@citizenslc.com
MLO# 2353103

Rhena Leitermann

Vice President
Treasury Management Department Manager
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4129
rleitermann@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803816


Real Estate Lending

portrait of Eddie DeArmond

Eddie DeArmond

Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 528-6320
edearmond@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803168

Picture of Meghan Quinones

Meghan Quinones

Mortgage Loan Officer
University Branch
3065 E. University Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-6714
mquinones@citizenslc.com
MLO#1002030

Picture of Latson Munn Jr. 

Latson F. Munn, Jr.

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
Sonoma Branch
4785 N. Sonoma Ranch Blvd
Las Cruces, NM 88012
(575) 647-4122
lmunn@citizenslc.com
MLO# 867055

Rebecca Grant

Rebecca Grant

Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Operations Officer
University Branch
3065 E. University Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-6703
rgrant@citizenslc.com








Officers

Lori Martin

Senior Vice President
Controller
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4194
lmartin@citizenslc.com

Diana Rivas

Diana Rivas

Vice President
Support Services Manager
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4117
drivas@citizenslc.com

Rhena Leitermann

Vice President
Marketing Manager
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4129
rleitermann@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803816

Eric Martinez

Assistant Vice President
Information Technology Officer
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4148
emartinez@citizenslc.com

Jody Lopez

Bank Officer
Credit Administration Manager
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 528-6310
jlopez@citizenslc.com







Branches

Branch Administration

Travis Tarry

Senior Vice President
Main Branch
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4155
ttarry@citizenslc.com
MLO#1212545 

Main Branch

Picture of Jessie Sanchez

Jessie J. Sanchez

Vice President
Personal Banking Manager
505 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4115
jsanchez@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803824

Country Club Branch

Picture of Bernadette Tirre

Bernadette Tirre

Assistant Vice President
Country Club
Branch Manager
2841 N. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 647-4154
btirre@citizenslc.com
MLO#1086558

Picacho Branch

Dina Cruz

Dina Cruz

Vice President
Picacho Branch Manager
3030 W. Picacho
Las Cruces, NM 88007
(575) 647-6741
dcruz@citizenslc.com
MLO#1733482

Roadrunner Branch

Maria Mauricio 

Maria Mauricio

Vice President
Roadrunner Branch Manager
3991 E. Lohman Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-4132
mmauricio@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803748

University Branch

Picture of Mikko Noopila

Mikko Noopila

Vice President
University Branch Manager
3065 E. University Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 647-6702
mnoopila@citizenslc.com
MLO#1161457

Sonoma Branch

Amber Lilley

Sonoma Branch Manager
4785 N. Sonoma Ranch Blvd.
Las Cruces, NM 88012
(575) 647-4182
alilley@citizenslc.com
MLO#2440936

El Paso Branch

Dalisha Miller
Branch Operations Manager
2500 N. Mesa STE A
El Paso, TX 79902
(915) 275-0716
dmiller@citizenslc.com

Truth or Consequences Branch

Picture of Lee Ann Tooley

Lee Ann Tooley

Vice President
T or C Branch Manager
1920 N. Date St.
TorC, NM 87901
(575) 894-9602
ltooley@citizenslc.com
MLO# 803849